All ebooks bought directly from us (including these specials) are covered by our
Life-Long Unlimited Return Policy

Buy without risk!


Michael Flynn



"Great writing, vivid scenarios, and thoughtful commentary ... the stories will linger after the last page is turned" —Publishers Weekly Starred Review

ISBN 978-1-61242-059-2, 266 Pages, Trade Paperback 6” x 9”

Fine literary writing meets Science Fiction. A thematic tour-de-force exploring the concept of being human through the eyes of imperfect protagonists struggling with their demons. More than just great SF, these are great stories told with style, wit and sensitivity.

This collection consists of six stories set in the same neighborhood with the lives of the inhabitants of six residences tangentially interacting with each other across space and time.

Paperback Price $14.99, Ebook Price $6.99
Suggested Deal Price $2.99
 Minumum Required Price $0.00

Add to Cart





ISBN 978-1-60450-479-8, 362 Pages, Trade Paperback 6” x 9”

"Interesting, engaging, and believable."—San Diego Union Tribune

Here is an eclectic collection of science fiction stories (and three short poems) by multiple-award-winning writer Michael Flynn, author of such acclaimed titles as Eifelheim (Hugo nominee) and Firestar, called a “knockout” by the San Diego Union Tribune.

This collection includes two Hugo-nominated stories ("The Forest of Time" and "Melodies of the Heart") as well as a selection of some of the author's finest works of short fiction that were originally published in Analog Science Fiction and Fact.

Please note that "Melodies of the Heart" is also included in Captive Dreams, our ebook of the month, above.

Included in this edition are three humorous poems which also originally appeared in Analog.

Paperback Price $14.99, Ebook Price $5.99
Deal Price $2.99

Add to Cart




Copyright 2018 Arc Manor LLC